Offices and Staff

FRESNO, CALIFORNIA

744 N. Abby Street
Fresno, CA 93701
Tel:(559) 499-1178
Fax:(559) 268-0484
Email: administration@centrobinacional.org

MADERA, CALIFORNIA

14215 Rd 28,
Madera, CA 93638
Tel: (559) 675-7893 ext. 254
Cell: (559) 536-8177
Email: fidelina@centrobinacional.org

GREENFIELD, CALIFORNIA

455E El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
Tel: (831) 856-8282
E-mail:
rdominguez@centrobinacional.org”>rdominguez@centrobinacional.org

PERSONAL POR OFICINA:

FRESNO
Leoncio Vásquez Santos, Executive Director, Mixteco.
E-mail: lvasquez@centrobinacional.org
Yenedit Valencia, Program Coordinator, Zapoteca.
E-mail: yeneditvalencia@centrobinacional.org
Zenaida Ventura, Community Worker, Mixteca.
E-mail: zventura@centrobinacional.org
Irma Luna, Community Worker, Mixteca
E-mail: iluna@centrobinacional.org
Vialet Jarquin, Community Worker, Zapoteca
E-mail: vialet@centrobinacional.org
Oralia Maceda, Community Worker, Mixteca
E-mail: oralia@centrobinacional.org
Salvador Duque, Accountant, Mexican.
E-mail: accounting@centrobinacional.org
Virgilio Vega, Community Worker, Mixteco.
E-mail: vega21g@centrobinacional.org
Norma Trinidad, Community Worker, Triqui.
E-mail: ntrinidadg@centrobinacional.org

MADERA
Fidelina Espinoza, Program Coordinator, Mixteca.
Email: fidelina@centrobinacional.org
David Hernández, Community Worker, Triqui
E-mail: dmartinez@centrobinacional.org
Estela Hernandez, Community Worker, Zapoteca.
E-mail: ehernandez@centrobinacional.org

GREENFIELD
Rufino Dominguez Santos, Program Coordinator, Mixteco
E-mail: rdominguez@centrobinacional.org
Estela Ramírez, Community Worker, Triqui.
E-mail: ramirez-estela@centrobinacional.org
Leocadia Sánchez, Community Worker, Mixteca.
E-mail: sanchezleo@centrobinacional.org